روفوس 3.14 تحميل النهائي

صورة روفوسRufus هو برنامج مجاني تمامًا يمكنك من خلاله إنشاء أجهزة تمهيد USB.
Rufus عبارة عن حزمة برامج تتيح للمستخدمين إنشاء جهاز USB قابل للتمهيد بسرعة. يعد هذا خيارًا ممتازًا للتثبيت على جهاز كمبيوتر بدون نظام تشغيل أو عند الحاجة إلى تشغيل برامج ثابتة معينة من إطار عمل DOS. البرنامج مجاني للتنزيل. البرنامج هو برنامج مفيد جدا وعملي وسهل الاستخدام.

الوظائف الأساسية وسهولة الاستخدام
روفوس يُعرف بتقديم واجهة مستخدم بسيطة للغاية ، لذلك لا يلزم سوى الحد الأدنى من المعرفة التقنية للعمل مع البرنامج. فهو يسمح بإدارة الذاكرة الهزيلة والرشاقة وتحسين نظام التشغيل. يجب ملء الحقول المحددة مثل الجهاز المحدد والقسم ونظام الملفات وحجم الكتلة. بعد أن يقوم المستخدم يدويًا بإدخال الملصق المطلوب ، تبدأ عملية إنشاء USB. يعرض البرنامج كل التقدم وبمجرد اكتمال العملية يمكن تفعيل الجهاز على الفور. هذا يجعل من السهل جدًا تهيئة محركات أقراص فلاش وذاكرة جديدة.

معلومات اكثر
أحدث إصدار من Rufus 3.14 هو 1.11 ميغا بايت فقط. لاستخدام البرنامج ، ما عليك سوى تنزيل الملف وتشغيله ، ولا يلزم التثبيت. يمكنك القيام بذلك من الرابط الذي ستراه في نهاية المقال. يدعم العديد من اللغات ويعمل مع جميع اصدارات الويندوز.

معلومات الملف Rufus3.14

الفئة شبابيك
موقع رسمي: روفوس
احدث اصدار: الإصدار 3.14
رخصة مجانا
بحجم: 1.11 ميجابايت
اسم الملف: Rufus-3.14.exe
آخر تحديث 1 منذ يوم

قم بتنزيل Rufus 3.14

Arabic

Rufus 3.14 Final Download

Rufus imageRufus is completely free software with which you can create USB boot devices.
Rufus is a software package that allows users to quickly create a bootable USB device. This is an excellent option for installing on a computer without an operating system or when certain firmware needs to be run from a DOS framework. The software is free to download. Program is a very useful, practical, and easy to use program.

Basic functions and usability
Rufus is known for offering a very simple user interface, so only minimal technical knowledge is required to work with the program. It allows for lean and agile memory management and operating system optimization. Specific fields such as the selected device, partition, file system, and cluster size must be filled. After the user manually enters the desired label, the USB creation process begins. The program shows all the progress and as soon as the process is complete, the device can be activated immediately. This makes it very easy to format new flash drives and memory.

More information
The latest version of Rufus 3.14 is only 1.11 megabytes. To use the program you only need to download the file and run it, no installation is required. You can do it from the link you will see at the end of the article. Supports many languages ​​and works with all versions of Windows.

Rufus3.14 File Information

Category Windows
Official site: rufus.ie
Latest Version: v.3.14
License Free
Size: 1.11MB
Filename: Rufus-3.14.exe
Last Updated 1 day ago

Download Rufus 3.14

English