لعبة Shadow Fight 2 لنظام التشغيل Windows

Shadow Fight 2 لنظام التشغيل Windows 7 و 8 و 8.1 و 10 و Mac

تنزيل Shadow Fight 2كلنا نحب ألعاب الحركة. لكي نكون دقيقين ، لقد لعبنا ألعاب القتال منذ أن كنا أطفالًا ، وبالنسبة للأولاد ، فإن جنون ألعاب القتال لا ينتهي أبدًا. لقد لعبنا ألعابًا مثل Streetfighter و Tekken في ألعاب الفيديو ، لكن المشكلة في ذلك هي أننا لا نستطيع حمل ألعاب الفيديو في كل مكان والاستمتاع بها في أي وقت نريده. ومع ذلك ، يمكننا القيام بذلك باستخدام هواتفنا الذكية ، والتي ظهرت بلا شك كبديل لألعاب الفيديو الخاصة بنا.

هنا قدمنا لك لعبة مذهلة هي في الأساس تكملة للعبة قتال رئيسية على Facebook. نحن نتحدث عن Shadow fight 2 التي تعد واحدة من أشهر ألعاب القتال وأكثرها تصنيفًا وأكثرها تنزيلًا والمتوفرة على متجر Google Play. اللعبة متاحة مجانًا للهواتف الذكية والأجهزة اللوحية التي تعمل بنظام Android. ولكن ماذا لو لم نمتلك واحدة ونرغب في لعب هذه اللعبة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بنا. يمكن بسهولة حل هذه المشكلة الخاصة بك من خلال محتوى هذا المنشور حيث قدمنا لك طريقة سهلة يمكنك الحصول عليها قتال الظل 2 للنوافذ 7 و 8 و 8.1 و Mac.

Shadow Fight 2 لنظام التشغيل Windows 7 و 8 و 8.1 و 10 و Mac

Shadow Fight 2 هي تكملة للعبة Shadow Fight الشهيرة للغاية والتي حققت أكثر من 40 مليون زيارة. ال لعبه هو حقًا بسيط للغاية حيث تلعب دور النينجا الذي يحتاج إلى محاربة العديد من المحاربين الأشرار. ومع ذلك ، فإن محاربك ليس له وجه ويظهر كظل فقط. Shadow Fight 2 هي مزيج ممتاز من القتال الكلاسيكي بالإضافة إلى RPG. أثناء اللعبة ، تحتاج إلى محاربة أشخاص عبر الإنترنت أو مع خصوم يحمل في ثناياه عوامل من أجل ربح عملات معدنية يمكن استخدامها من أجل شراء أسلحة فتاكة مختلفة لنفسك.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام هذه القطع النقدية لتعلم العديد من حركات الفنون القتالية الخطيرة والتقنيات التي يمكن استخدامها لإيذاء خصمك بشكل أكثر سوءًا. تحتاج إلى سحق أعدائك لتهزمهم وتصبح الشخص الذي يغلق بوابة الظلال. لذلك ، عليك أن تستمر في القتال وترقية نفسك لتجعل من نفسك سلاحًا خطيرًا.

Shadow Fight 2 لنظام التشغيل Windows

بادئ ذي بدء ، من أجل تشغيل Shadow Fight 2 للكمبيوتر الشخصي ، فأنت بحاجة إلى محاكي Android يمكنك استخدامه لتشغيل تطبيق Android هذا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. هناك العديد من محاكيات Android ، ومع ذلك ، فإننا نوصيك شخصيًا بتنزيل Bluestacks لأنه أحد أفضل المحاكيات في السوق. يمكنك تنزيل Bluestacks Emulator من الرابط أدناه.

بعد تنزيل Bluestacks Emulator ، قم بتثبيته ثم تشغيله. تحتاج إلى التأكد من أن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك متصل بالإنترنت طوال الوقت أثناء العملية.

الخطوة 1: قم بتنزيل وتثبيت برنامج Bluestacks بمساعدة الرابط الذي تم توفيره أعلاه.

الخطوة 2: الآن ستتمكن من رؤية أيقونة البحث في الزاوية اليسرى العليا من شاشتك. انقر عليه.

الخطوة 3: في النوافذ التالية ، عليك كتابة "Shadow Fight 2". سوف يقوم Bluestacks بالبحث وسيأتي بنتائج يمكنك من خلالها تنزيل التطبيق على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة 4: انقر فوق تطبيق Shadow Fight 2 وسيتم نقلك إلى صفحة متجر Play في التطبيق.

الخطوة 5: انقر فوق زر التثبيت لبدء تنزيل التطبيق. بمجرد تنزيل التطبيق ، سيقوم تلقائيًا بتثبيت نفسه في برنامج Bluestacks.

الخطوة 6: انتقل الآن مرة أخرى إلى صفحتك الرئيسية لبرنامج Bluestacks. ستتمكن من رؤية لعبة Shadow Fight 2 هناك والتي يمكنك تشغيلها في أي وقت على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والبدء في لعبها.

لذلك كانت هذه بعض الخطوات البسيطة التي يجب اتباعها والحصول عليها Shadow Fight 2 لنظام التشغيل Windows كمبيوتر. بعد ذلك ، كل ما عليك فعله هو فتح برنامج Bluestacks ثم البدء في تشغيل اللعبة وتشغيلها من الشاشة الرئيسية للتطبيق وقتما تشاء.

Arabic

Shadow Fight 2 For Windows

Shadow Fight 2 for Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10 & Mac

Download Shadow Fight 2We all love action games. To be precise, we have been playing fighting games since we were children and for boys, the craze for fighting games never ends. We have played games like Streetfighter, Tekken in video games but the problem with it is that we cannot carry video games everywhere and enjoy them anytime we want. However, we can do this with our Smartphones, which no doubt has turned up as our video game substitute.

Here we have brought to you an amazing game that is basically a sequel of a major Facebook hit fighting game. We are talking about Shadow fight 2 that is one of the most famous, highly rated and one of the most downloaded fighting game available on the Google Play Store. The game is available for free for our Android Smartphones and Tablets. But what if we do not own one and wish to play this game on our PC. This problem of yours could easily be solved with the content of this post as we have brought to you an easy way using which you can get Shadow Fight 2 for Windows 7, 8, 8.1 & Mac.

Shadow Fight 2 for Windows 7, 8, 8.1, 10 & Mac

Shadow Fight 2 is a sequel to very popular game shadow fight which had more than 40 million hits. The game is really very simple where you play the role of a ninja who needs to fight various evil warriors. However, your warrior does not have a face and is shown as a shadow only. Shadow Fight 2 is an excellent mixture of classical fighting as well as RPG. During the game, you need to fight people online or inbuilt opponents in order to earn coins that could be used in order to purchase various lethal weapons for yourself.

In addition to that, these coins could also be used to learn many dangerous martial art moves and techniques that could be used to hurt your opponent more badly. You need to crush your enemies to defeat and to become the one to close the gate of shadows. For that, you need to keep on fighting and upgrade yourself to make yourself a dangerous weapon.

Shadow Fight 2 for Windows

First of all, in order to run Shadow Fight 2 for PC, you need an Android Emulator that you could use in order to run this Android application on your PC. There are many Android Emulators out there, however, we personally recommend you to download Bluestacks as it is one of the best Emulator in the market. You can download Bluestacks Emulator from the link that has been given below.

After you have downloaded the Bluestacks Emulator, install it and then run it. You need to make sure that your PC is connected to the internet all the time during the process.

Step 1: Download and install the Bluestacks software with the help of the link that has been provided above.

Step 2: Now you will be able to see a search icon on the top left corner of your screen. Click on it.

Step 3: In the next windows, you need to type “Shadow Fight 2”. Bluestacks will search and will come up with results from which you can download the application on your PC.

Step 4: Click on the Shadow Fight 2 app and you will be taken to the Play Store page of the app.

Step 5: Click on the install button in order to begin downloading the app. Once the app is downloaded, it will automatically install itself in the Bluestacks software.

Step 6: Now again go to your home page of the Bluestacks software. You will be able to see the Shadow Fight 2 game there which you can launch anytime on your PC and start playing it.

So these were some simple steps to follow and get Shadow Fight 2 for Windows PC. After that, all you need to do is to open Bluestacks software and then start playing the game launching it from the app home screen whenever you want to.

English