برامج تشغيل WiFi لنظام التشغيل Windows 7 تنزيل أو تحديث

برامج تشغيل WiFi لنظام التشغيل Windows 7 تنزيلبرامج تشغيل WiFi لنظام التشغيل Windows: إذا كنت تبحث عن كيفية تثبيت أو تحديث برامج تشغيل WiFi لنظام التشغيل Windows 7 ، فقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح. في هذا المنشور ، سأوضح لك كيفية تثبيت أو تحديث برامج تشغيل wifi لنظام التشغيل Windows 7. في بضع خطوات بسيطة ، يجب أن أخبرك أنك ستحتاج إلى اتصال بالإنترنت قبل المتابعة. إذا لم يكن لديك واحد ، فيمكنك استخدام جهاز كمبيوتر آخر متصل بالإنترنت ونقل الملفات التي تحتاجها باستخدام محرك أقراص فلاش.

الآن سأعرض لك خيارين يمكنك القيام بهما. أحدهما مزود بمثبت تلقائي والآخر لتحديث برنامج تشغيل WiFi يدويًا.

طريقة 1: كيفية تحديث برامج تشغيل Wi-Fi تلقائيًا لنظام التشغيل Windows 7

1. اذهب إلى https://drp.su/
2. قم بتنزيل برنامج التثبيت وتشغيله
3. انتظر بضع دقائق حتى يتم فحص الجهاز
4. سيقوم تلقائيًا بفحص الأجهزة والبرامج الموجودة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والعثور على برامج التشغيل المناسبة لها. لست بحاجة إلى امتلاك أي مهارات خاصة ، فالبرنامج نفسه يتعرف على طراز محول wifi الخاص بك وطرازه. الآن فقط انقر لتثبيت أو تحديث برنامج التشغيل الخاص بك. يمكنك النقر فوق الزر Update all (تحديث الكل) ، ثم سيتم تحديث جميع برامج تشغيل نظامك تلقائيًا.

الطريقة الثانية: كيفية تحديث برامج تشغيل Wi-Fi يدويًا لنظام التشغيل Windows 7

انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بي وحدد الخصائص.

على اليمين ، انقر فوق إدارة الأجهزة. انقر نقرًا مزدوجًا فوق بطاقات الشبكة لمعرفة طراز محول wifi الخاص بك وعلامته التجارية.
انتقل الآن إلى الموقع الرسمي للشركة المصنعة للعلامة التجارية واختر دعم برنامج التشغيل أو التنزيل. ابحث عن طراز محول wifi وقم بتنزيل أحدث برنامج تشغيل. تذكر تحديد برامج تشغيل WiFi لنظام التشغيل Windows 7 64 بت أو 32 بت ، حسب نظامك ، قبل التنزيل. قم بتشغيل ملف exe الذي تم تنزيله واتبع إرشادات التثبيت لإكمال تثبيت برنامج التشغيل الجديد.
قم بإعادة تشغيل جهاز الحاسوب الخاص بك. تهانينا ، لقد قمت بتحديث نظامك بأحدث برامج تشغيل WiFi لنظام التشغيل Windows 7.

Arabic

WiFi Drivers For Windows 7 Download or Update

WiFi Drivers For Windows 7 Download

WiFi Drivers For Windows: If you’re looking for how to install or update WiFi drivers for Windows 7, you’ve come to the right place. In this post, I will show you how to install or update your wifi drivers for Windows 7. In a few simple steps, I must tell you that you will need an Internet connection before proceeding. If you don’t have one, you can use another computer connected to the Internet and transfer the files you need using a flash drive.

Now I will show you two options that you can do. One is with an automatic installer and the other is to manually update your WiFi driver.

Method 1: How to automatically update your Wi-Fi drivers For Windows 7

1. Go to https://drp.su/
2. Download the installer and run it
3. Wait a few minutes for your hardware to scan
4. It will automatically scan the hardware and software on your computer and find the right drivers for it. You do not need to have any special skills, the program itself recognizes what make and model your wifi adapter is. Now just click to install or update your driver. You can click on the update all button, then all the drivers of your system will be updated automatically.

Method 2: How to manually update your Wi-Fi drivers For Windows 7

Right-click on my computer and select properties.

On the right, click Device Manager. Double-click on network cards to see the model and brand of your wifi adapter.
Now go to the brand manufacturer’s official website and choose driver support or download. Find your wifi adapter model and download the latest driver. Remember to select WiFi drivers for Windows 7 64bit or 32bit, depending on your system, before downloading. Run the downloaded .exe file and follow the installation instructions to complete the installation of your new driver.
Restart your computer. Congratulations, you have updated your system with the latest WiFi drivers for Windows 7.

English
Portuguese Indonesian Hindi French Spanish English